“Social Media & Suicide Prevention” The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Twitter Chat, June 15, 2017

“Social Media & Suicide Prevention” The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Twitter Chat, June 15, 2017

Posted on: June 14th, 2017

Felix P. Nater, CSC will participate on a Twitter Chat “Social Media & Suicide Prevention” The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Twitter Chat, June 15, 2017 as a panelist, 8 PM ET/ 7 PM CT/ 6 PM MT/ 5 PM PT. Hashtag #ElevateTheConvo ┬áThe program is hosted by Dr. Sally Spencer-Thomas, www.spencerthomas.com.